This work was supported by the Korean Federation of Science
and Technology Societies Grant Funded
by the Korean Government.

On-line Program

  • July 6

    Award Lecture

    2020 Academic Excellence Prize
    Prof. Jong Seung Kim
    (Korea University)

    Small Molecule-based Drug Delivery System and its Bioimagings

    KCS General Assembly

  • July 6


    Tutorial 1
    Prof. Jongwon Kim
    (Chungbuk National University)

    Electrochemistry 100, Basic concepts

    Tutorial 2
    Prof. Taek Dong Chung
    (Seoul National University)

    Electrochemistry 101 for electrosynthesis

    Town Hall Meeting for Funding System

    Prof. Dongwhan Lee
    (Seoul National University)
  • July 7

    Scientific Programs

    Special Symposium
    July 7
    Invited Lecture
    July 7
    Oral Presentation
    July 7

Official Partner